• AG on Campus

    Analysis Group visits many universities during the Fall. Use our interactive map to find out if we are coming to your campus, or view our full list of events by category below.

    Analyst pin
    Analyst Events     
      Associate pin
    Associate Events 
    Health Care pin
    Health Care Events     

    View AG On Campus in a full screen map  

    Analyst Events

    Location/Type Date Time
    Brigham Young University General Career Fair Thursday, October 6 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
    Northwestern University Fall Internship & Job Fair Wednesday, September 28 12:00-4:00 p.m.
    Northwestern University Presentation Thursday, September 29 5:00-6:00 p.m.
    Stanford University Career Fair Tuesday, October 4  11:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
    Stanford University Presentation Wednesday, September 28 7:00-8:00 p.m.
    Tufts University Fall Career Fair Friday, Septermber 30 11:30 a.m-2:00 p.m.
    UCLA Presentation Tuesday, September 27 7:30-9:00 p.m.
    UCLA UBS Consulting Night Thursday, September 29 7:00-9:00 p.m.
    University of Chicago Fall Career Fair Friday, September 30 12:00-4:00 p.m.
    University of Chicago Presentation Tuesday, October 4  6:30-8:00 p.m.
    University of Michigan Career Fair Wednesday, September 28 10:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
    University of Michigan Presentation Monday, October 3 7:00-8:00 p.m.
    University of Washington Presentation Tuesday, October 11 5:30-7:30 p.m.
    View list

    Associate Events

    Location/Type Date Time
    Chicago Booth School of Business Full-Time Corporate Conversation Monday, September 26 4:45-5:45 p.m.
    Chicago Booth School of Business Internship Corporate Conversation Thursday, October 20 12:00-1:00 p.m.
    Columbia Business School MBA Career Fair Friday, September 30 11:30 a.m- 3:30 p.m.
    Columbia Business School Office Hours Friday, October 7 11:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m. 
    Haas School of Business, University of California Berkeley Internship Coffee Chats Thursday, November 3 12:30-2:30 p.m.
    MIT Sloan Management Internship Office Hours Thursday, November 17 11:00 a.m-1:00 p.m. 
    MIT Sloan Management Internship Presentation Monday, November 14 11:45 a.m-12:45 p.m.
    New York University Stern MBA Career Fair Wednesday, September 28 4:00-6:30 p.m.
    Northwestern Kellogg School of Management Internship Presentation Friday, November 11 12:15-1:00 p.m.
    UCLA Anderson School of Management Full-Time Office Hours  Wednesday, October 5 2:00-4:00 p.m. 
    UCLA Anderson School of Management Internship Office Hours Thursday, November 10 11:30 a.m-1:30 p.m. 
    UCLA Anderson School of Management Presentation Wednesday, October 5 4:30-6:00 p.m.
    University of Chicago Ph.D. Presentation Tuesday, November 1 5:00-6:30 p.m.
    USC Marshall School of Business, University of Southern California Presentation Tuesday, September 27 5:00-6:20 p.m.
    Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania Internship Coffee Chats Wednesday, November 2 2:00-3:30 p.m. 
    Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania Internship Presentation Wednesday, November 2 12:15-1:00 p.m.
    Yale School of Management Office Hours Tuesday, September 27 2:00-4:00 p.m.
    Yale School of Management Presentation Tuesday, September 27 11:45-12:45 p.m.
    View list

    Health Care Events

    Location/Type Date Time
    Columbia Mailman School of Public Health Career Day Friday, October 7 12:30-4:00 p.m.
    Columbia Mailman School of Public Health Presentation Tuesday, October 11 12:00-1:00 p.m.
    Harvard Chan School of Public Health Information Session Thursday, September 29 12:30-1:30 p.m.
    Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Monday, October 3 12:00-1:30 p.m.
    UC Berkeley MPH Panel Discussion Tuesday, October 18 4:00-6:00 p.m.
    UCLA Fielding School of Public Health Employer Showcase Wednesday, November 9 12:00-1:00 p.m.
    UCLA Fielding School of Public Health Presentation Wednesday, October 12 12:00-1:00 p.m.
    Yale School of Public Health Presentation Tuesday, September 27 12:00-1:00 p.m.
    View list